jump to navigation

My determinations ខែ​មេសា 5, 2006

Posted by STARFiSH in Personal.
trackback

Plan A – getting a scholarship to further my study

  • Interested in the following scholarship:
  1. JDS – Japanese Grant Aid for Human Recource Development Scholarship program.
  2. ASEAN Graduate Scholarship
  3. Fulbright Scholarship

to be continued –

មតិ»

1. Wanna - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2006

Wish you good luck, dude. I know you can acquire it 🙂

2. STARFiSH - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2006

Thanks man for the encouragement, i’ve fought quite a number of fights but i failed and im not giving it up still. ^_^

3. anonymous - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2006

Hello Starfish, I’m interested in ur determination.It is really a good determinaton.I also want to do like u too.For me, I think it is a very
difficult thing to success it.However, I wish you can success.I’m trying
it too.Good luck. Oh, what is ur real name? May I know it

4. STARFiSH - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2006

Yeah it is not an easy thing to obtain since it is a freebie hehehee, thanks anyway. Hmmm my name? drop me an email i’ll let u know. Ciao!

5. រ័ត្ន៍ - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2006

It’s really intimidating at times, but keep up your determination, you’ll get it someday. Remember, nothing is worth giving up 🙂

6. STARFiSH - ខែ​មេសា 7, 2006

You’re right រ័ត៍្ន nothing is worth giving up. I’ll just stick to it. ^_^

7. anonymous - ខែ​មេសា 7, 2006

Hi Starfish, What is ur real name?Where are you now? May I know?
My Email : homeland_kh@yahoo.com. I’m looking forward to ur reply.
Thanks.


ឆ្លើយ​តប

