jump to navigation

DO NOT BEND ខែមិថុនា 13, 2006

Posted by STARFiSH in Personal.
trackback

DO NOT BEND

I just got this package from Sam, there's 2 dvd in it. So it's Bleach time now i must say.

And Sam, thank you a big big. 🙂

មតិ»

1. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សី - ខែមិថុនា 15, 2006

is it original movie?

2. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 15, 2006

You mean those DVDs at the back or the 2 DVDs in the package? Well those that are in the back, i got them from First CD along the Sihanouk Blvd and those that are in the package are burned DVDs, it’s all Bleach animation from episode 40 to some 70s.

3. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សី - ខែមិថុនា 15, 2006

oh i see..
i though you bought it from other country which i guess it’s original DVD
in fact you got many movies…

4. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 15, 2006

Heheheh i could only afford the First CD’s dvds at the moment. ^_^ I’ve brought back here some 12 flims recommended by my best friend, TOM. 🙂

5. Kenno - ខែមិថុនា 16, 2006

What episode of Bleach are you up to now? I think I have up to 60 or something. I can’t download anymore cuz of the slow Internet at home.

6. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 16, 2006

Well i finished all the 39 episodes of Bleach while you were here and i just got the episode 40 to 76(not sure) from my friend. I havent got time to watch it yet, WorldCup time for the moment. ^_^ and bro i just realised that the Tenge Tengu (hope i spelled it right) is also nice and i had it up to episode 28 or something.

7. kenno - ខែមិថុនា 18, 2006

I just checked my collection, and found out that I only have Tenjo Tenge from 1 to 12, and 18 to 23. I guess you even have more episodes than I do. I’ll try to get more when my Internet connection speed is reset. At the moment, ‘m using 64kbps which is even slower than turtle running. lol

8. Samantha - ខែមិថុនា 19, 2006

U’re welcome … :p star fishie

9. Kenno - ខែមិថុនា 23, 2006

Just for a tip, next time if you wanna post a photo of envelop or anything that contain personal information such as addresses, you may wanna mask it, or blur that part out. ^_^

10. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 27, 2006

It’s alright bro, those addresses are happened to be fake. 😉


ឆ្លើយ​តប

