jump to navigation

She was so gorgeous! ខែកក្កដា 28, 2006

Posted by STARFiSH in This & That.
trackback

I was on my way back to the office from lunch, I was almost get there but then i saw another car coming slowly toward me. The driver was a woman in her 30s or 40s, im not sure, but what took my breath then was the one who sit in the passenger seat, she was so gorgeous at least he face is. Im not a hundreds percent sure that she got a nice body as well since I could only saw the upper half of her, however with that beautyful face of her I bet it must have come with a very nice body. I dont normally look at any girls (j/k) but yeah I must say that I did look at her untill her car passed me. I drove to the office but then I thought that why not just check out where she live? I turned back and after her car. They were driving real slow and I tried to keep some distance, at this hour and at this speed I didnt think they were heading home. Okay i gave up after some 10 minutes, it just that I havent done this for long time now and the feeling aint the same like it was 6 years from now. I felt that Im too old to do this. But folks she was really charming, maybe I watched too much korean film. ^_^

មតិ»

1. thom - ខែកក្កដា 29, 2006

She must be strikingly beautiful ! I trust you. Now you have to drive on that same road and at the same hour. Let’s hope the same girl will show up again. Did you notice she has long hair ?

2. thom - ខែកក្កដា 29, 2006

oh, i forgot to ask. Was her hair black or unaturally dyed (bleached) blond ? kjom minn jol chet srey nah leap sok sar tay . ( I don’t like girls who dyed her hair blond.)

3. kaly - ខែកក្កដា 29, 2006

wow the way u described her here makes me reallly wanna see her as well :p if possible try to take her pic and show me ok? hehehe

4. singachea - ខែកក្កដា 29, 2006

Perhaps Kaly wanna say that “come on, the girl you saw was I…”

5. chanbopha - ខែកក្កដា 30, 2006

Hehehe don’t try to stalk or else you’ll get caught. lolx

6. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 31, 2006

Thom, Well she was so gorgeous as i have stated. Honestly im not really that sure, the moment i saw her back then was less than 60 seconds but she did look back at me. 😉 Anyway i dont mind about girls dying her hairs as for some reason i like it ehehhehe but this cuttie got smooth black hairs.

Kaly, about her pic, i bet you’ll have to wait till she become my gf i.e. you’ll have to wait for good. 😛

Singachea, i think you’ll have to check it with Kaly whether or not she meant what you thought, heheheh

Chanbopha, well unless you try then you’ll never know… ^_^ anyway i didnt mean bad though so im not afraid of getting caught.

7. kaly - ខែកក្កដា 31, 2006

haha Chea, how come u came wit such an idea? lolz… u totally got me wrong :p

it’s ok Starfish, I can just wait lolz..

8. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សី - ខែកក្កដា 31, 2006

woooooooooooow you still can try
but same as you when i try to do that thing
i got the same feeling as you (i’m 30 s)
so … how can we got a girlfriend?
we can’t wait for another century either …

9. deedee - ខែសីហា 1, 2006

wow! even i am a gal but i am really interested in her as i imagine wat u’ve described! ok take her pic after she becomes ya gf ;P don wait till next century la!

10. Wanna - ខែសីហា 1, 2006

Oh ho… come on, dude! Keep watching to the road, hopefully she’d pass there again 😉

11. STARFiSH - ខែសីហា 2, 2006

Hehehee Khmerbird, how about being abit more optimistic about ourself? We’re not that old, come on! at least i dont relly like the fact that im old ehhehehe. Another century? that’ll too long to wait, see? even deedee is not suggestin us to wait. oP

Well, wanna, i’ll let you know if i ever see here again. 😉

12. Wanna - ខែសីហា 2, 2006

By the way, please kindly change the link to my blog to http://blog.icambo.com/ [iCAMBO Blog] instead! Thanks in advance!


ឆ្លើយ​តប

