jump to navigation

ផ្លូវលេខ មួយ ខែសីហា 18, 2006

Posted by STARFiSH in Cambodia, Pictures.
trackback

Street No 1

ផ្លូវលេខ ១, ខេត្តបន្ទាយមានជ័យ៚

មតិ»

1. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សី - ខែសីហា 18, 2006

when i was there few month back, the road are muddy
now seem there’s road restauration

nice picture

2. reak - ខែសីហា 21, 2006

hello Stishfar, didn’t no u had a blog…remember me in http://www.khemaracorner.com forum.

nice pix btw

3. STARFiSH - ខែសីហា 31, 2006

Well, KB, if u come back here again now, the road is still muddy and full of pot-hole. ^_^

Reak, as in Vireak? Well yeah i remember you from khmeraracorner. It’s good to see you here. 😉

4. trajoke - ខែកញ្ញា 22, 2006

You are right… I just come back from my home town, Banteay Meanchey, there are muddy, coz of rain everyday.

5. vuthcam - ខែកញ្ញា 29, 2006

I hope to c others photos ,Banteay Mean Chey in the muddy state hehe…Starfish, if it is possible, Post some pictures about Samdech Euv High School nowadays.I really wanna c it coz i seems to be far from which for along time…what is it like now?????i wonder….ths in advance..

6. STARFiSH - ខែតុលា 4, 2006

I’d love to do your favour. Currently my camera is not with me. I’ll try to bring some pics of your school here when I got my camera back and when my time may allow me to. Cheer!

7. Triska - ខែមិថុនា 7, 2007
8. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 13, 2007

Hey Vuthcam, I just found the lots of pictures of Samdech Euv High School in this blog http://sereysophorn.wordpress.com/2007/03/09/my-school-views/ So check it out….


ឆ្លើយ​តប

