jump to navigation

បន្ទាយមានជ័យ – គំហើញភ្នែកបក្សី ខែតុលា 24, 2006

Posted by STARFiSH in Cambodia, Pictures.
trackback

Banteay Meanchey

Banteay Meanchey, taken with a 6630 nokia phone.

A bird eye view of Banteay Meanchey town from top of a nearby mountain which I failed to ask the local people for its name, I’ll give the name once I found out. As you can see at that intersection, it made of 3 roads as bescribed follow: the up-right road link the the national road to Battambang, the down-right road goes to Poi Pet and the left one goes to Siem Reap. For the moment those roads are in bad condition except the one to Battambang and the worse thing is the national road to Siem Reap is now badly damaged due to flooding, anyway we hope to have a good road in the near future since the road rehabilitaion project has been awarded to a thai construction firm.
By the way, I’m not sure how long I am gonna be here. And come to think of it, it’s both fine with me either I have my contract extended or not. ^_^

មតិ»

1. Ravuth - ខែតុលា 24, 2006

I think you took this picture fro the top of Phnom Svay mountain.
It is a nice town and more beautiful girls. You should find a new house in that town.

2. STARFiSH - ខែតុលា 24, 2006

Hi bong! it’s nice to see you here ^_^ Well yeah I bet you know the place since it’s your territory. Well it’s taken when we did the hush running for Albert.

3. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សី - ខែតុលា 25, 2006

i used to try the road to Poi Pet, with my own car and it wasn’t a nice drive, i feel pity for my car coz the road is so terrible…

4. Sopheak - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 1, 2006

oh man it’s cool, that’s where i came from all the way to Norway, I miss it so much man, it’s a cool town and also many many cool stuff happen there, i have spend almost all my childhoood in Sisophon, and now i’m off to Norway….

5. ស្រណោះ - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 4, 2006

ជំរាបសួរ STARFiSH,

Your picture of Sisophon from the Phnom Svay is verry beautiful.
I was there next year.

@+

ស្រណោះ

6. ស្រណោះ - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 5, 2006

I mean i was there last year.

7. STARFiSH - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 15, 2006

Thanks bong ស្រណោះ it’s good to see you here. 😉

8. lookthom - ខែ​មេសា 2, 2011

good to see the photo from Banteaymaenchey.
please show us others photos ofBantaeymaechey .
the photos odf university .markets and school and buildings
what is interssting to see and visiting Banteaymaenchey?


ឆ្លើយ​តប

