jump to navigation

A random SMS ខែវិច្ឆិកា 2, 2006

Posted by STARFiSH in Personal.
trackback

“That’s melancholy,… I wish I have loved you.”

Well that, I believe, is the last SMS i got from her. I tent to keep it in my cell phone but too bad i messed up with that phone and had to formatted it and reinstalled the OS, the bad news it that everything stored was gone. But yeah I still remember bits and pieces of it though it’s not whole.

មតិ»

1. Sopheak - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 3, 2006

damm bro! it’s cool, i got it once when i was in CAmbodia said “baby i want to kiss you million time…”

2. chanbopha - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 3, 2006

I guess girls won’t say it again. bad for you.

3. Kenno - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 3, 2006

If a girl I liked sent me that message, I’d reply her back:

“You know what? I wish you did as well, but it’s a bit too late now. However, I’d put you in my queue, just in case.” ahhah j/k

4. STARFiSH - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 15, 2006

Yeah i agreed chanbopha that it’s not at all cool. It’s completely different from the “baby i wanna kiss you even for just a couple of times…”, sopheak 😛 Well bro, no offense and all but there’s no one in my queue yet so basically she’d be still the first in the queue anyway ^_^.

5. Vann Lyda - ខែធ្នូ 23, 2006

Hahaha it’s sooooo sweet. Right? Starfish??!!! hahas it is good I think. Maybe you did sth wrong to her hoey that’s why she sent this kind of msg to you.

6. Auctions - ខែ​មីនា 5, 2007

““You know what? I wish you did as well, but it’s a bit too late now. However, I’d put you in my queue, just in case.” ahhah j/k”

hehheheh


ឆ្លើយ​តប

