jump to navigation

My freehand sketch ខែមករា 25, 2007

Posted by STARFiSH in Personal.
trackback

Nothing really I just feel too bored lately, I know i know bro, i gotta study for IELTS so dont you worry about it.

មតិ»

1. vanak - ខែមករា 26, 2007

when you use a blue ink pen rather than a pencil to sketch like this, you are good, bro !! for pencil, you could erase, but not a pen.

2. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សី - ខែមករា 26, 2007

really funny and amazing, how can u do that? can u do for me when u get boring again… i want to have a design cover for my short story talking about young artist who compose everything on his own. with the … what we call it in english ? in khmer we call TROR!

3. STARFiSH - ខែមករា 26, 2007

Well Vanak, I just happen to like using pen better since it easily help producing sharp and strong line. It’s true that it’s correctable if we use pencil. Anyway actually i didnt mean for real works or anything, i just did it when im bored cuz i think that i havent done that for long so just not make me completely forget sketching since i’ll need it for my future career.

And KB, you meant TROR as in a Khmer musical instrument? Anyway Im not sure if i could do it since i never really done anything like that before but i somehow kinda wanna give it a shot. I think I might gonna need more in depth concepts of yours. By the way how many people do you think there are in that sketch above?

4. sophak - ខែមករា 26, 2007

Cool drawing, only in case it’s compared to mine. hehe, Kidding! I really meant it’s cool. But who are those people u drew? Ur siblings? Friends? Cos U must be imagining of some people specifically while sketching it out, right?

5. STARFiSH - ខែមករា 26, 2007

me. 😀 and now u know that im not a good drawer cuz my drawing varies from one to another even if the object it the same. ^_^

6. sophak - ខែមករា 26, 2007

Yes, it varies greatly…even into female ones. Unbelievable!!!

7. STARFiSH - ខែមករា 26, 2007

Ooops, the female is not me. ^_^

8. Amara - ខែមករា 28, 2007

សួស្ដី STARFiSH

ឃើញថាមានអំណោយទានមែន ក្នុងគំនូរនេះ

សូមសរសើរ និង លើកទឹកចិត្ត ឲ្យបន្តការកំសាន្ត

ក្នុងវិស័យគំនូរនេះឲ្យរឹតតែប្រសើរទៀត!

9. STARFiSH - ខែមករា 29, 2007

សួស្តីបង អមរា និង អរគុណដែលបងបានមកទីនេះ។​ 😛

10. Lyda - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 4, 2007

well well, I would like to say it is very very wonderful, the drawing, yeach!~~~. It looks really true, the picture. Starfish, you are very good at it man. When I was young, I can draw beautifully but now I can’t. And hey hey you said you are gonna study IELTS. Is it? Great!!! where are you gonna study?ACE?hahah I know you will get band 8 snice your English is fantastic like this. Ok, bye. C you next time.

11. STARFiSH - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 5, 2007

Well Lyda, it’s true that now im preparing for IELTS. I first planned to sit the 10th Feb test but since I dont have enough confident I’ve postponed to the 10th March test. I would be happy enough to have 6.5, anyway I wish you could be the test examiner cuz that way I could earn myself an 8 score band. 😛 ^_^

12. 10th Way - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 19, 2007

That’s a good drawing, I suggest you build on it!

13. bandith - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 21, 2007

yeah….Good draw. Keep it up

14. Boeun - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 21, 2007

គូស​បាន​ល្អ​ណាស់! ហើយ​ចុះ​ស្រី​នោះ​ជា​អ្នក​ណា​ដែរ ? ប្រហែល​ជា​…? នាង​ស្អាត​ណាស់​ ។

15. kunthy - ខែ​មេសា 30, 2007

such a nice sketch!!

16. ppsk - ខែ​ឧសភា 2, 2007

អាប្អូនបឿនមើលរុបគំនូរថាស្អាត ហឹមចុះទំរាំឃើញរូបទៀតមិនយ៉ាប់ហើយទេ​ចុះបើលើសពីនឹងទៀតសួរគន្ឋីបែបដឹង? ហាហាហ​ just joking

17. khmerlyric - ខែ​ឧសភា 2, 2007

តែ​មើល​ទៅ​ ស្អាត​មែន​តើ​រូប​ស្រី​ហ្នឹង ខ្ញុំ​អត់​និយាយ​លេង​ទេ​!


ឆ្លើយ​តប

