jump to navigation

My tooth is killing me ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 8, 2007

Posted by STARFiSH in Personal.
trackback

headache

to be continued…

It took the whole week then for me to suffer the pain. I t wasnt like too much hurt actually but it somehow made you feel the pain every 5 or 10 minutes, believe me it made you feel restless and headaches as well, the Aspirine did some help though. The worse thing about that popped-end-tooth, that’s what i call it, is that it made half of my face look a bigger – Yes! it get swollen. A week later the pain stopped, my face turned back to normal, my charm returned. I thought that was it, It was glad that it was over.

20th March 2007 

Now what? the story repeats. I thought that was it but this weekend that stupid tooth brought me pain again and the half swollen face and the Aspirine. My aunt said something that shocked me, she said that it took years for her to fully free from that tooth-pain, she said it was until she turned 30 – that is to say I’ll have to live with this stupid-headache-making-tooth-pain for another couple of years, until I turn 30. I wish this was not true. Anyone had this kinda experience before? I assumed that though who would respond to this question are over 30 unless otherwise states. Anyway I hope this would end in another few days.

មតិ»

1. naryphing - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 8, 2007

hey poo go to c the dentist rite now , do not wait too long !

2. chanbopha - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 8, 2007

dont eat too much candies

3. phak - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 8, 2007

Congratulations (to me)…m going to lose my only enemy hehe 😛

4. Wanna - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 8, 2007

Poor you, man! Hope recover soon 🙂

5. STARFiSH - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 8, 2007

K1, well i dont normally go to dentist here, i’ll just mange to suffer the pain. It’s been going on like this for a long while now… can you believe it?? it’s been more than half a year! Gosh! I should have pulled it off when it first pop out.

Chanbopha, no i dont eat much candy. Actually i couldnt remember when i last eat candy though, but i do drink. I hope that not affect our teeth right?

Phak(lov)?? well come on!! dont be mean man, I think we have only chat once or twice and you declared that im your enemy already? I mean you are hurting a nice guy feeling now (i hate to say that im a nice but i had to, so folks dont read this comment).

Look like there’s only Wanna that is another nice guy here ehehhee. Thanks man!! I think others might not have experienced the 4 last teeth popping out yet, or else they’ll know how much pain i got right now.

6. babe3agle - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 10, 2007

Onh… poor little thing, but thats what you deserve (pain) when you don go and see dentist so don complain about it! {i’ll just manage to suffer the pain} Lolzz…. So how is your stomach? more than a half year? I bet its been suffered more than you are. Dang…
go and see dentist yo….

7. Lyda - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 14, 2007

hey startfish is that your photo again? oh my god you good in doing that!!! I have no word to put for you. Out of number 1tiet. I think maybe you give sb to take photo for you. Right?

8. STARFiSH - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 19, 2007

babe3agle, so what is it to do with my stomach eh?
Lyda, you are faltering me too much and im spoiled now hehehehe. Cheer!

9. babe3agle - ខែ​មីនា 29, 2007

Have ya gone to dentist yet? I can’t believe ya just blah blah blah instead of checking it out, gosh!

10. STARFiSH - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2007

I did, well i went to a dentist in PP and he said to pull that thing out or else it’ll damage my the bone beside it, I was like damn what da…. and then without hesitation i made an appointment to do so. But after talkin to some friends and family i decided to go visit another dentist in my hometown. Well he also recommend to pull it out but only this time he explained it in a more nicer way and the best thing is that i still have a choice to keep it should i choose to do so and that i would have to clean it frequently and use mouth wash which is not a hard thing to do and plus it would make my mouth smell good. So i chose to keep it. ^_^

11. Samantha - ខែ​មេសា 12, 2007

Stop complaining about it! u know why it hurt? it’s because u didnt brush ur teeth properly! lol .. 😀

12. srey poch - ខែមិថុនា 19, 2007

Maybe your wisdom teeth is growing out.

13. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 20, 2007

Wisdom teeth, so i’ve heard. Anyway thanks for stopping by Srey Poch, and what a cute name. 🙂


ឆ្លើយ​តប

