jump to navigation

ផ្លែគូលេន ខែ​មេសា 5, 2007

Posted by STARFiSH in This & That.
trackback

Lychee

This is lychee, a home made ones, I mean my Dad grew it more then 10 years a go and now guess what?? Tah dah!! its fruits and yummy! ^_^

មតិ»

1. kd4pheakkdey - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2007

haha… next time wen u come to PP, pack some for me :-p

2. kalyan - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2007

oops.. the comment above is mine hehehe… sorry i was using my friend’s account

3. pk - ខែ​មេសា 6, 2007

It looks so *salivate*

4. Lyda - ខែ​មេសា 7, 2007

I don’t like it. It’s sour.

5. Lyda - ខែ​មេសា 7, 2007

Seems like the room is fantastic hey. You must live in villa. Hiya, next invite me to visit there once. Ok? oh n your plantation as well.

6. STARFiSH - ខែ​មេសា 9, 2007

Too bad Kaly, i gotta tell ya, that the Lychee arent producin much fruits this year and im sure it wont last till i go to PP again, 😛 (im not being stingy okay?)

Well pk, it’s not as nice as the ones we found in the market, it’s a bit sour and not very big but still yay!! i still like it very much since it’s our products (i mean my Dad’s ^_^)

Lyda, it’s kida weird that you dont like Lychee, cuz i think most kids love it and so do i anyway that’s to say i dont have to keep it for ya 😛

7. Lyda - ខែ​មេសា 10, 2007

yeach~~ I like sometime. I like it when it tastes sweet but if it is sour, sorry I maybe don’t eat it te. hahahh~~~!

8. Samantha - ខែ​មេសា 12, 2007

They look tasty! the ones i eat here suck real bad!

9. naryphing - ខែ​មេសា 14, 2007

poo! save some for me ok? oh happy new year ! poo , i miss your mom’s food and dancing during the new year at your house … long long time agoooooo lols !
have a good luck in the year of golden pig poo! oh do u find miss rite yet?

10. ppsk - ខែ​មេសា 20, 2007

what’s that fruit? like Kulen right?

11. Bougrainvillea - ខែ​មេសា 23, 2007

Having had lychees for the late several years! I’m just gonna have it again soon. Ur picture makes me feel a must.

12. STARFiSH - ខែ​មេសា 24, 2007

Sam, u can have some here if u happend to come visit here while it bears fruits.

K1, yeah i rememberd the time, it was so much fun. This year wasnt as much fun…. kinda feel there’re a lot of things missed. Not many ppl in town, most of them went to Kampongsom, Rattanakiri and Mondulkiri. So that was it for the new year, oh yeah we played cards and i lost heap, i was the dealer for ប៉ក់ក្ឌាំង.

Ppsk, yeah u r right, it’s Kulen.

Thanks for stoping by Bougrainvilla, isnt that ផ្កាក្រដាស?

13. kunthy - ខែមិថុនា 1, 2007

It is one of my favourite fruits..i like it much.. 😉

14. Loren - ខែមិថុនា 7, 2007

Excellent post! I enjoyed reading it. I’ll come back for more.

Regards,
Blog Knowledge

15. srey poch - ខែមិថុនា 19, 2007

Lychees are the bomb. It’s so expensive and hard to find where I’m from. 😦


ឆ្លើយ​តប

