jump to navigation

Another Logo ខែកក្កដា 4, 2007

Posted by STARFiSH in Design.
trackback

Client: Market Research and Trade Consulting (Cambodia) Co., Ltd

MRTC Logo

I havent really decided on the color and text font yet… I was thinkin of developing from other sketches but… I became to like this one. But let see when i have times…

មតិ»

1. naryphing - ខែកក្កដា 5, 2007

i like the top two poo. kinnda more fancy to me 🙂

2. duongchan - ខែកក្កដា 5, 2007

I love the green one… It would be best if you change font in the green backgrown to that in the top blue one.

3. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សា - ខែកក្កដា 5, 2007

the green one like Duongchan …

4. sophak - ខែកក្កដា 6, 2007

I like the first two from the top. The Look Classic!

5. PoLn - ខែកក្កដា 6, 2007

I like the the way it stand.

Above all green is the one for environmentally friendly, feel natural, clean aspiration….More importantly it reflects for more and more “Greenback”.

Third font look awesome to me.

With style and attractiveness, this one gonna push ppl see and feel at first its simplicity, local to int’l standard, rigorously, seriousness to quality…from the very start…

6. Kalyan - ខែកក្កដា 14, 2007

I think, I prefer the third one as it has simplicity in it. the first two are too fancy and the font is too hard to read the company’s logo. The concept is to make people give a glance and know what the company’s name is! Although Green may be viewed as environmentally friendly, but Blue looks more professional, especially in the business perspective! (just my idea)

7. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 17, 2007

So most people like the green color and the third font, that make a lot easier for me to finalise it hehehe. Thanks guys for ur lovely feedbacks. 😀

8. pk - ខែកក្កដា 20, 2007

For me, i like the one at the second row and second column in the sketch paper the best. Why? as far as i am concerned, logos should be as simple as possible which are opposed to illustrations and ornaments. Also they should be also unique (originality). For colors, I don’t really know much but as long as it provides enough contrast it should be ok. About the typefaces, I like first two because the glyphs go well with the actually logo itself. The last 2 look out of place to me.


ឆ្លើយ​តប

