jump to navigation

How many times? ខែកក្កដា 31, 2007

Posted by STARFiSH in This & That.
trackback

 

 

How many times could you laugh at a joke? Practically, I’ll say 3 times. The first time would be when u first heard it, the second time would be when you are telling it to someone else and do you know when the third time is? It is when you remember the joke and all alone while you are walking or driving or laying or whatsoever…  you burst into laughter… yeah some people would think that you are mad or something.

 

How may times could you say to yourself that you would stop drinking after having a hard time throwing up, a spinning head ache and a restless night that you couldn’t choose between staying awake or sleeping. I’ll say 1 time. It is when you have too much alcohol and get too drunk and experience those feelings mentioned earlier… and yeah it’s also not so saint when u said it then and you wouldn’t deny another beer or something during the next day party. And it’s like a joke because when you think about it… you would find it funny of how you said to yourself the other night and only to find out that you dont keep your own words.

 

So how many times could you love a girl? That’s definitely something I’m not really sure about… and I’ll say it would be a one time or a couple of times or a dozen of times. It’s totally depend on… I don’t know… maybe we couldn’t really count how many times we do that and most of the time we would stop the counting when she’s married to someone else… it’s when all the very little hope u have just completely gone. Again, I’m not too sure if one could laugh about this as he/she could like in those jokes and being drunk… but tell you what, I do laugh sometimes. Especially when I recalled how silly I was during those years in high school… the first time (not too sure) I experienced my heart beat at a very fast rate when being close to her.

 

Disclaimer:

I’m just saying it in general… so dont even ask who this girl is. I’m not talking about any one particular girl though. ^_^

មតិ»

1. akdam - ខែកក្កដា 31, 2007

that was some of the cross road(s) right 😉

2. B.OEU.N - ខែកក្កដា 31, 2007

A lot of time. Don’t remember how many. lol

3. lyna - ខែកក្កដា 31, 2007

Interestiing.. =)

Just blog hopping.

4. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សា - ខែសីហា 2, 2007

we don’t know, we can’t really don’t know how many times.
but there’s always a last time to each thing, at least we have intention to do so … but for drink i can’t promise anything but for woman, i hope everyone could meet the last one. or maybe it’s just a hope. we hope so!

5. Kalyan - ខែសីហា 3, 2007

wow the sunflowers first captured my attention, but having read the entire post, it really is interesting! it’s not jus bout guys, this can also be applied to gals 😉

gender equality hahahaa

6. STARFiSH - ខែសីហា 3, 2007

You are right, Akdam, that’s some of the crossroads.

Thank u Lyna for stopping by.

Hahaha, KB, how about you? decide to have the last one yet?

Kaly, i never know that this could apply to gals as well… great to have known. ^_^

7. Kenno - ខែសីហា 5, 2007

“How many times could you love a girl?”

– I’d personally say one, just one time. It’ll be the time I start dating until the last day of breaking up. I’m not proud to say this, but I have a couple of ex-girlfriends. In spite the fact that I still keep in touch with one them and I’m very close to her, the feeling I have toward her is just not the same as what I endured during the time we went out; definitely not a romantic one.

I don’t really know what has happened to you in your love life, but let me tell you this, at the moment we broke up we always felt sad, feeling like she was the last best girl alive on earth. Agree? Anyway, as time passing by and you could get yourself back together, you may thank her for giving you a new opportunity to see/be with another girl, possibly someone’s a lot better than her.

Don’t worry as people say: “there are many fish in the sea.” I think they literally mean it.

8. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សា - ខែសីហា 6, 2007

still not quite sure about the last one but i start to realized my heart got someone inside now 😉

9. Kalyan - ខែសីហា 8, 2007

wowo it’s so interesting here hahaha… Kenno, you may be right about this. Don’t just end up your life cos of heart-broken! hehehe…

eh KB, hope that’s the last one! 😉


ឆ្លើយ​តប

