jump to navigation

Coldplay – Warning Sign ខែមករា 24, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Videos.
trackback

One of the best rock bands, one of the best songs. Ladies and Gentlements, please enjoy Warning Sign by Coldplay.

A warning sign
I missed the good part, then I realised
I started looking and the bubble burst
I started looking for excuses….

….But the truth is, I miss you…
Yeah the truth is, that I miss you….

មតិ»

1. a-kdam - ខែមករា 24, 2008

where on earth have you been man?

2. ramana - ខែមករា 24, 2008

haha welcome back! Great to see u update ur blog. Lolz

3. rathaseth - ខែមករា 25, 2008

are you busy? welcome back! 🙂

4. Lyda - ខែមករា 26, 2008

Hey starfish can you tell me how to add youtube video like you did? I have tried for thousand times already but still doesn’t work!!! and I wonder y??! can you tell me how to add it??!! Pls tell me asasp!! ok? thanks.

Anyways, I saw your reply to me already!! You have not updated your blog for 10 years already!!! 🙂 hahha just kidding!! but it is so long you no and I nearly forget you as well:). Finally, welcome back!!

5. STARFiSH - ខែមករា 31, 2008

U want the exact cordination, a-kdam? Well here it is: 13°36’11.41″N Latitute and 102°58’11.34″E Longtitute. Anyway how have you been man and how’s Seiha? Say hi to her for me ok?

Thanks, Ramana and Ratha.

Lyda, it’s quite easy to post a clip from utube, just type like this for example and just change the link of the clip:

Cheer!!

6. SoPhak - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 6, 2008

Buzz..Buzz…Buzz…ptes nis ey kor quiet mes, majas tov na batt heuY lok euy!!!

7. STARFiSH - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 13, 2008

Hi, majas ptes nov nis teuh, mean kar eiy orh? Sok sabay chea te by the way?

8. SoPhak - ខែ​កុម្ភៈ 13, 2008

Sok ta… Just read majas ptes’s newest post…feeling kinda emotional too after reading it… Anway, hope you are gonna enjoy the new environment you are gonna face very soon nah! Take care Stifar, Starfish lolz!


ឆ្លើយ​តប

