jump to navigation

UNSW O WEEK ខែ​មីនា 7, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Pictures.
trackback

Unsw

Unsw from anzac parade. Description more to come!

Ps: blogging from a phone is a pain, but it’s kinda cool at the same time 🙂

Updated: Actually i meant, there’s no any description to come folks 😛

មតិ»

1. a-kdam - ខែ​មីនា 7, 2008

Hi man; I thought you was dead on the fly :))
Now you can enjoy your N95 8GB huh.
Anyway, How is Sydney man? and when your course start?
Care to location your GPS location again :))

2. Boeun - ខែ​មីនា 7, 2008

បាត់​មុខ​ជិត​១០០០​ឆ្នាំ​ហើយ​នៀក! រវល់​ទៅ​ពួន​នៅ​ណា?

3. naraths - ខែ​មីនា 7, 2008

cool post!!

4. chharda - ខែ​មីនា 7, 2008

nov Sydney , how can u pay me a drink tov ? 😦

5. starfish - ខែ​មីនា 7, 2008

Hi, A-kdam, I’m doing good over here. If you have read the comments in the previous post you would have known that I’m doing well and alive. Anyway I havent install the google earth yet, i’ll let you know the location again once i found out.

Boeun, បាត់មុខបាត់មាត់អស់ហើយ នៅសល់តែភ្នែក និង ច្រមុះទេ។ តាមពិតមិនបានទៅពួននៅឯណាទេ នៅតែក្បែរៗវឺដប្រែស ហ្នឹងឯង គ្រាន់តែមិនបានធ្វើបច្ចុប្បន្នភាព។

Thanks Naraths for stopping by and as always with lovely compliments 😀

Chharda, come here and I’ll surely buy you drinks 😛

6. chharda - ខែ​មីនា 7, 2008

ok soon i will go there .but my sis will go there on 04 april

7. khmerbird - ខែ​មីនា 7, 2008

ok it’s quite long time i wait for the post from Sydney,
post some more 🙂

8. duongchan - ខែ​មីនា 8, 2008

How’s life there? Adapted to the living? Update more about yourself and the school; I may want to go there for my master too if it’s a good learning ground 😛

9. STARFiSH - ខែ​មីនា 8, 2008

Well hope to see you here, Chharda and by then I could get to know some good club to hang out, hopefuly.

Hey KB, I think just photo for now. Kinda dont know wat to write about 😀

Duongchan, life here’s good, I’m quite like it so far. No comments about the school since I havent really attend any classes yet, but I do believe that it’s a good school.

10. Barbie - ខែ​មីនា 8, 2008

StarFish’s name is Preah Chan????

11. chharda - ខែ​មីនា 10, 2008

ok let me find out this Nov or Dec..i want 1 month free for hliday . but perfect u find a good club fr drink adn dancing lolz ,

12. ទឹម បឿន - ខែ​មីនា 10, 2008

ឧស្សាហ៍​ធ្វើ​បច្ចុប្បន្នភាព​ផង ហេហេ សុទ្ធ​តែ​ពាក្យ​បច្ចេកទេស។ 😀

13. starfish - ខែ​មីនា 10, 2008

Hey Barbie! you reminded me of a song i used to like since i was a kid, Barbie Girl sung by Aqua. Anyway it’s good to see you here and yeah starfish is preahchan and vice versa. 😀

Chharda, take your time! and Boeun, I’m not that technical but just manage to use the only few words that i know so that i could look cool heheeh 😀


ឆ្លើយ​តប

