jump to navigation

Central Train Station ខែ​មីនា 8, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Pictures, This & That.
trackback

Central

Central Train Station.

It takes some 45 minutes from where I live by train to Central tain station and then some 15 minutes more by express bus to UNSW.  Well i gotta say that they provide quite a good transportation here in Australia.

 PS: Happy Women’s Day ladies!!!

មតិ»

1. ramana - ខែ​មីនា 10, 2008

hey hey, going to Australia? Y don tell me? but i wonder y should u tel me? anyway it kinda good if you jus write sth that why you go there? or mayb all of your friends no that but me? 😦 by the way wish you good luck for wherever you stay

2. starfish - ខែ​មីនា 10, 2008

Sorry Ramana, It was too quick and sudden. I was literaly really really bz within the last 2-3 weeks at work and I had to come here immediately to catch the school schedule. I could only text to friends about me coming here and I might have forgotten to add u in. Anyway thanks and hope u dont mind. 😀

3. dom - ខែ​មីនា 10, 2008

hey starfish!!!,
Dom here. It’s good to know you are in Australia too.
I’m in Canberra. Just 3-4 hour from Sydney. I have been to sydney once and will be going again. probably we can catch up?

4. ramana - ខែ​មីនា 11, 2008

haha, i don mind srab hiey, cos jus wanna joke around wit you! 🙂 btw pls post more pic about that place cos i wanna no how pretty sydney is :

5. Wanna - ខែ​មីនា 11, 2008

Seeing many strange photos recently? In Cambodia? :p

6. Virak - ខែ​មីនា 11, 2008

Hehe 🙂 maybe you can shorten the time by buying your own car… or use the jaq. Have a nice day bro!

7. starfish - ខែ​មីនា 12, 2008

Hey Dom, it’s good to know that you are here as well, and buzz me when u happen to pass by.

Ramana, i know that u r a nice gal, well i’m having trouble tranfering my photo from phone to PC, so gimme some time.

Wanna, I’m OZ now, more strange photo to come. 😀

Hey bro! I’m gonna need a driver licence first before i could rent a box or drive that jag.

8. lyna - ខែ​មីនា 12, 2008

my internet is back up!!!!!!!!

See you on Sat for soccer… if you are going=)

P.S i didn’t know you know dom. What a small world.

9. Barbie - ខែ​មីនា 12, 2008

Best of luck to u, Star Fish 🙂 Hey, why don’t you write sth about ur new journey there in Aus, that will be very interesting reading about ppl’s lives. Btw, may I link you on my blog, Preah Chan?

10. STARFiSH - ខែ​មីនា 12, 2008

Hey Lyna, it’s great to hear that you got ur connection back. I dont think I could go to soccer this saturday, maybe next saturday. It gave me exaclty 4 days of muscle-pain after that soccer match, i could barely survive, I used to play basketball though but it never hurt me this much. And yeah I know Dom from cyber space. With internet, the world is getting smaller.

Barbie, I’m not as good a writer as you are. Having read your blog made me just not wanna write anything. I’ll go with photos instead, cuz u know what? a picture worth a thousand words hehehe, and it’ll be my pleasure to have my link in ur blog, i’ll add u in as well!

11. Wanna - ខែ​មីនា 13, 2008

Ah.. hehe.. cool!

By the way, I’ve moved to http://www.xwanna.com. So plz change my link(blog.icambo.com) 😉

12. lyna - ខែ​មីនា 13, 2008

WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!

You gotta do it every week to keep up! Hahaha.. alright alright. I’ll tell update you about next week soccer time and place then.

13. dom - ខែ​មីនា 19, 2008

hey dude,

I thought Khmer in Sydney hardly meet each other? didn’t know you guys have soccer too.

here in Canberra, we meet every saturday for soccer and every sunday for tennis.

14. STARFiSH - ខែ​មីនា 20, 2008

Hey Dom! how about coming here to Cabra for soccer this weekend afternoon eh? It’ll be good if you could join us. 😀


ឆ្លើយ​តប

