jump to navigation

Untitled ខែ​មេសា 25, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Personal, This & That.
trackback

Angel

Another friend of mines is getting engaged end of this May, I thought she was joking when I called her up today but she was not. After I got her confirmation, there were a moment of time within those couple of seconds that i felt speechless, it was quite suprising, it was not something that I expected to hear, not this soon. Anyway It’s good for her though and I am happy that she finally found her soulmate, but at the same time I kinda felt that I’m losing something, something that I’m not yet ready to lose, I’m quite selfish eh? I think I maybe am. Well, Neat, all the very best to you.

មតិ»

1. Kalyan - ខែ​មេសា 25, 2008

uh oh. someone is heart-broken :-p

hey don worry oz has plenty of pretty girls for u to choose lolz..

2. Barbie - ខែ​មេសា 25, 2008

The agony of losing someone could be an awful alter to your life, but I’m sure you will see sth better down the road, along your long long journey. You discover and then you lose, this is becoming normal to we people now, so just know that you’re not the only one on earth to have this kind of feeling.

Don’t be heart broken, cuz apparently its hard to put it back together 🙂 and yeah, honestly speaking, you’re not being selfish at all, be true to yourself, and start over. As Sis Kalyan said, there’re many more girls for you to choose.

Good Luck,

3. Ravuth - ខែ​មេសា 26, 2008

The girl in SIS also will get engaged in May. I think you know who girl I mean. Hope this news will not put more pressure on you.

Good Luck,

LR

4. LR - ខែ​មេសា 26, 2008

Oop, I should write email to you instead, but anyway it too late, please remove it.

5. a.kdam - ខែ​មេសា 26, 2008

the Waterfalls have to flow for the sake of nature joy.

6. STARFiSH - ខែ​មេសា 26, 2008

Hi, Guys, I’m not heart broken actually. She’s my female friend but not as gf te. It’s just that I hate to lose all the female friends in general. It’s not that i really lose them, it’s just that when they got married, i lost the privilege, i cant hang out with them, i cant tease/flirt them and stuff cuz I might got a black eye from their hubby if i continue to do that 😀 Anyway thank you guys.

And yeah, Bong Vuth, it’s Neat that i was talking about 😀 Actually it’s good for her, and I wish her all the best.

Akdam, man, i’m not quite sure what u mean 😛

7. khmerbird - ខែ​មេសា 26, 2008

I text from my iphone coz i want to share my experience with you. We never know when is the right time to tell someone how we feel about her. It always happen to everybody. It is a classic one. I hope it won’t change anything in you. Try to recover from the news but I know it won’t easy.

8. STARFiSH - ខែ​មេសា 26, 2008

Thanks man, im perfectly alright, i bet i must have used the wrong tone agian in expressing myself. And u got an iphone now? it’s a very cool phone, always want one as well.

9. Phossdey - ខែ​ឧសភា 3, 2008

Hey, i thought like the other but I do not anymore. You are not really heart-broken. I guess it’s natural to feel losing friends, neither male or female when they get married. I do not mean they are leaving us, but a part of their times are gone.

10. khmerbird - ខែ​ឧសភា 3, 2008

yes coz i was in SHV and i read ur post there, i don’t bring my laptop, i am glad that u r good, take care!

11. STARFiSH - ខែ​ឧសភា 4, 2008

It’s good to see you here, Phossdey, and im glad that we have similair idea 😀

Thanks Khmerbird, u also take care!

12. naryphing - ខែ​ឧសភា 5, 2008

My poo is ok as always 🙂 . when will ur parent back home poo ?

13. STARFiSH - ខែ​ឧសភា 6, 2008

U know me best, Nary. Well they are going back this weekend.

14. Phossdey - ខែ​ឧសភា 9, 2008

Yeah, and I am waiting to see some more. ^_^


ឆ្លើយ​តប

