jump to navigation

My Chucks ខែ​ឧសភា 12, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Pictures.
trackback

red chucks

Just my old red Chucks, the latest and the forth ones, one of my favourite shoes.

មតិ»

1. Kalyan - ខែ​ឧសភា 14, 2008

red teat :p

2. naryphing - ខែ​ឧសភា 15, 2008

still look new to me 🙂

3. ramana - ខែ​ឧសភា 16, 2008

it nice, but u seem very fond of shoe. i stil remember bout ur last post wit a Nike shoe rite?

4. Phossdey - ខែ​ឧសភា 16, 2008

Yeah, Red! kekeke good chocie

5. Chan - ខែ​ឧសភា 16, 2008

I have ones too but in yellow. Will take a picture of it to post too 😀

6. STARFiSH - ខែ​ឧសភា 16, 2008

Yeah Kaly and Phossdey, it’s red. Strangly enough, this year seems to be the redest, if there is such a word, of all. I got to join a red soccer team, my bro bought me a red bag, i got a red laptop and a red shoes as well, oh how i wish i still have the red chuck t-shirt my bro gave to me, i forgot it in KL while visiting some friends there. ^_^

Nary, it’s not that new looking it with bare eyes, i think the phone camera must have rendered it newer than it is. 😀

Ramana, yes! you got it right, i did mention that i’m into shoes, i would have a collection if i could afford all the shoes i like to be honest.

Chan, long time no see, how u been? I bet u must be doing real good after done with school.

7. Barbie - ខែ​ឧសភា 18, 2008

“…I got to join a red soccer team, my bro bought me a red bag, i got a red laptop and a red shoes as well, oh how i wish i still have the red chuck t-shirt…” You’re a reddy guy. Me pinky gal as always 😛 Heh Heh *wink wink*

8. lyna - ខែ​ឧសភា 18, 2008

RED IS THE BEST COLOUR IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. STARFiSH - ខែ​ឧសភា 20, 2008

Barbie, the pinky girl. 😀 well, im not always the realy reddy guy since there are my other color i like as well, i kinda feel tha it’d scary to have just one color :p

Lyna, I think u could be called reddy girl hehehehe. 😀

10. Rath - ខែ​ឧសភា 20, 2008

i thought there is only me like taking picture of shoe… anyway is it ur first shot of shoe?

11. STARFiSH - ខែ​ឧសភា 20, 2008

It’s not really the first, i’ve taken plenty more of those, but this it the second post about the shoes actually 😀 Long time no see, how you been Rath?

12. Phossdey - ខែ​ឧសភា 23, 2008

So you are a big fan of red? I wanna see your red laptop. 😀

13. STARFiSH - ខែ​ឧសភា 25, 2008

Well, the red laptop will be posted, sometimes when i come up with something to write about it, for the moment please enjoy the “red” shoes ^_^


ឆ្លើយ​តប

