jump to navigation

The Meat & Wine Co ខែមិថុនា 18, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in This & That.
trackback

Meat & Wine

Meat & Wine Co restaurant at Darling Harbour, Sydney

This evening I was invited to a celebratory dinner of my senior, the MUDD 13 group, who just finished their last semester and will be graduated in September. It was my pleasure of course, since I dont know much people there except, Esa, Lisa and Daniel, they are very friendly, and thank Daniel for inviting me, I’ll sure let you know when I go to China :D. Oh I had Butcher Skewer and Red Wine, quite nice though a bit expensive. This eve I got to know Shang, also a Chinese student from group, Natalie who’s doing Master of Architecture and joined the MUDD studio, she was quite a nice lady, hopefully I would be able to be in her class in the future, and I also got to talk to Nicole, an exchange student from the States, she was also quite a nice lady even we didn’t talk much. So all in all, it was quite a nice experience.

មតិ»

No comments yet — be the first.

ឆ្លើយ​តប

