jump to navigation

Sake & Soju ខែមិថុនា 21, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in This & That.
trackback

sake & soju

Soju in green bottle and Sake in the white pot at a Korean Restaurant

You know what happen when we mix Japan and Korea? I got myself wasted. This evening we got an early celebration formy birthday, which comes tomorrow, and Ah Ing birthday, which comes in 3 more days. My brother, Srey Leak, Srey Ing, Leng and me, we went to a Korean restaurant, a buffet one, in Hurstville. The food was nice and I was very full, to help burn the food more quickly so that we could eat more, we ordered this Sake, Japanese wine, and Soju, Korean wine. I thought I was strong enough to share 2 bottles of Soju and 3 pots of Sake with my brother and Leng, but I was wrong, my drinking skill sucks big time. Just haven’t practice it for only 4 months, I was easy wasted. Despite this small incidents I did I have a very good time, thank you Bro, Leng, Leak and Ing for this great evening, and Srey Ing, Happy Birthday to you!!!

PS: Sorry, the picture is a bit too over exposer, that’s something you expected from a drunk photographer 😀

មតិ»

1. Kenno - ខែមិថុនា 21, 2008

Hahah.. I got wasted too. ^_^ Anyway, Happy Birthday. It was fun to be with you guys this evening.

2. chornsokun - ខែមិថុនា 21, 2008

ah huh happy birthday aligator it is good to get drunk u know cuz that mean it is the real wine haha

3. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 22, 2008

Thanks Bro,

Kun! you should wish me a happy birthday man! not alligator! By the way how are ur wife and kid?

4. Kalyan - ខែមិថុនា 22, 2008

Happy Birthday, Drunk man :p hahaha

5. Jackie - ខែមិថុនា 24, 2008

Happy Birthday To You!
Happy Birthday To You!
Happy Birthday To Johnny!
Happy Birthday To You!

Now make a wish!

6. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 24, 2008

Thank you Kaly! and thanks Bro, Hmmm I just made a couple of wishes, I forgot the notice it should be just “a” wish, but I hope it’s okay 😀 anyway cheer bro!

7. Kalyan - ខែមិថុនា 25, 2008

wat did u wish?

8. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 25, 2008

Hhehehe, u know exactly what i wished for 😛

9. Kalyan - ខែមិថុនា 25, 2008

really? hmmm… i am not sure what it is lolz..

10. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 25, 2008

Hmmm, maybe for my application to be considered and got offered the position 😛

11. naryphing - ខែមិថុនា 26, 2008

it has been a while that i didn’t blog and tonite seems a rite time for me to come cos i can say happy birthday to u on time .
Oh i know what u wish for poo lols .

12. STARFiSH - ខែមិថុនា 26, 2008

Oh thanks so much dear, and I’m sure u do know what i wished for but sshh! dont let anyone know hehehe


ឆ្លើយ​តប

