jump to navigation

It’s bloody cold ខែមិថុនា 27, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Videos.
trackback

It’s been quite cold these couple of days, 10 degree. I thought I’d like winter but I don’t. Some people would say it’s not that cold at 10 degree but I find it bloody cold. Anyway if you’re not convinced, check out the video below. And by the way i changed my mind about hating fortune tellers, hehehe, for now.

មតិ»

1. Kalyan - ខែមិថុនា 29, 2008

come here it’s -10c. 😀

2. Kalyan - ខែមិថុនា 29, 2008

i mean in winter or could be worse, -20c 😀

3. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 1, 2008

-20c? I’ll be frozen, but for a short term visit, maybe. 😀 so when is ur trip begin?

4. Kenno - ខែកក្កដា 1, 2008

I liked winter for the past four or five years, but mainly because I always had/had been with a girlfriend. 😀 Now that I am alone, I have the second thought about winter. 😛

5. Kalyan - ខែកក្កដា 2, 2008

so better hurry to find a new gf then, tra! lolz

chan, m flying tmr to Seattle 😀

6. កូនខ្មែរ - ខែកក្កដា 4, 2008

Hi bong ;D !
this is the first time for me in this blog

7. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 4, 2008

Hi កូនខ្មែរ! I think it’s your second time 😛 anyway, nice to have you here. Cheer! 😀


ឆ្លើយ​តប

