jump to navigation

a new toy ខែកក្កដា 7, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in This & That.
trackback

my first dslr

My Nikon D40x box, my first DSLR, my new toy.

មតិ»

1. sokun - ខែកក្កដា 7, 2008

something is about to get shoot huh buddy 😉 i like one of these toy but since my second child is in the queque u know i should wait haha

2. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 7, 2008

Another child eh?? I thought u r only good in coding 😛

3. SokHeng - ខែកក្កដា 8, 2008

Wah… so cold!

4. Lyda - ខែកក្កដា 12, 2008

Good for you then! starfish!

5. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 12, 2008

Lyda, Lyda, where have you been? It’s nice to see you back here ^_^

6. Phossdey Sambo - ខែកក្កដា 17, 2008

Toy? kekekekek

7. Phossdey Sambo - ខែកក្កដា 17, 2008

And it is an expensive toy.

8. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 17, 2008

Expensive it is, now I dont even dare to like the lens, some of them are even way more expensive then the camera body itself. Well actually still there’s a lot more to learn first before i could start liking the lens 😀

9. Phal - ខែកក្កដា 23, 2008

So at the end you decide to get the D40x not D80. Yeah, its price is also attractive. Did you get it with double lens kid? I maybe go for D40x as well if it comes along with AF-S DX18-135G instead of two separated lens. By the way, I have bought my D80 online, but the shop was not able to send me on time while I was in Japan. So now the Camera is with my friend in Tokyo. I dun know when i can get my extravagant toy too.

By the way, i am also a friend of Sokun and Phossdey too. The world is so small…zzz

10. STARFiSH - ខែកក្កដា 23, 2008

Yeah, since the price of D40x is more convincing for my current budget, it come with 2 lens, and plus being an entry level photographer i D40x is good for me, still have a lot to learn 😀 anyway the world is surely small, and round, we tend to know a friend of a friend of a friend, which is good. and it’s nice to know u! ^_^


ឆ្លើយ​តប

