jump to navigation

bikers day out ខែសីហា 11, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Pictures.
trackback

មតិ»

1. sophak - ខែសីហា 12, 2008

This looks a lot like it’s from a movie or sth. Love the color…Put bigger photos, in case I bump into you one day in Aussie, bro 😛

2. lyna - ខែសីហា 14, 2008

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did u use ur camera for this? My gosh my gosh my gosh! It’s so cool! I thought u are promoting an event of some sort. I didn’t even know it’s you in the picture.

Anyway, you are such an irresponsible blogger, you can’t just conveniently post a picture with one sentence and call it a blog post you know. I NEED TO READ SOMETHING!

3. lyna - ខែសីហា 14, 2008

Oh… and it looks so fun!

4. Phossdey Sambo - ខែសីហា 14, 2008

Yay! It looks so fun, but don’t ask me to join. I don’t really know how to ride a bike. lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz If only someone let’s me sit at the back. hahahaha

5. រ៉ាមណា - ខែសីហា 18, 2008

cool cool, love the color and wanna ride too 😦

6. STARFiSH - ខែសីហា 18, 2008

Sophak, that’s the reason why i didnt put big photo here, afraid that you could recognize me. Who know what you would do to me if you bump into me here ehehhehe.

Lyna, yeah, these pics are taken with my camera and I photoshopped it later. Well the reason I dont write much because I truly believe that a picture worth a thousand words, so this post has approximately 12 thousands and 3 words. 😀 Well actually I was gonna make it look like a story board, I even came up with a little script and stuff but then turned out to be lazy and post it ta marong tov.

Phossdey! It’s not that hard to ride a bike, ask Dom to teach you, it’d be very very romantic, watch Korean movies if u dont believe me 😀

Thanks Ramana, you could join us next time, we plan to go there next week or so 😀

7. naryphing - ខែសីហា 20, 2008

even u make the picture smaller than this i can still recognize u lols .
look like u got ton of fun ,very nice view . well talk about ridding the bike … it’s been 3 years and 8months already that i didn’t get on 😦

8. STARFiSH - ខែកញ្ញា 12, 2008

Hey, Nary how have you been? Yeah it was a lot of fun that day, go buy a bike if you wanna get on it again hehehehe.


ឆ្លើយ​តប

