jump to navigation

“yes” ខែសីហា 18, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Quotes, Videos.
trackback

Another great song from the one and only, Coldplay. Ladies and gentlemen, I’d like to introduce “yes” from their forth album, Viva La Vida.

“…When it started we had high hopes.
Now my back’s on the line.
my back’s on the ropes…”

“…But it’s not easy when she turns you on.”

“…God, only God knows she won’t let me rest,
but I’m just so tired of this loneliness.
I’ve become so tired of this loneliness…” – Coldplay

មតិ»

1. Lyda - ខែសីហា 31, 2008

Do u like Eminem?!

2. ឆាយ - ខែកញ្ញា 5, 2008

ចូល​ចិត្ត​ណាស់

ឆាយ
សូម​ចូល​រួម​ មិត្ត​លាភ http://mitleap.com

3. STARFiSH - ខែកញ្ញា 12, 2008

Hey Lyda, long time no see, how’ve you been? Well, Eminem? I like some of his song but not all of it 😀 I can do a little of Stan though 😀

សួស្តីឆាយ! គេហទំព័រមិត្តលាភ រចនាបានស្អាតល្អណាស់ អរគុណដែលបាន​ មកដល់ទីនេះ 😀

4. Lyda - ខែកញ្ញា 14, 2008

Well! hi starfish! yes m doing good!I asked like this just because I listen to one of his song and feel that it is funny!that song is called My name is!! I like listening to his because most of them sound silly silly!!that’s it!

5. suphon khmer - ខែសីហា 23, 2009

ខ្ញុំស្រលាញ់ខ្មែរបាទ


ឆ្លើយ​តប

