jump to navigation

Pasta ខែកញ្ញា 12, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in My Kitchen.
trackback

Penne pasta a la Steven style.

When it comes to Italian food, there’s something I can cook, the easiest one of all, spaghetti. Grab a spaghetti and a ready made tomato pasta sauce and cook it, in 15 minutes and it’s done. But after having pasta at my classmates place, it changed my way of cooking it, for a better taste of course. So the recipe of the dish above is stolen from Steven, unlike a mean someone, I’m giving you all the recipe.

Indegredients (for 2 people)

  • 400g of penne
  • 275g of pasta sauce
  • 250g of pork chopped
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 2 bell peppers
  • 6 mushrooms
  • Veggie oid, Salt, sugar and cheese.

First slice and chop the tomatoes, bell peppers and mushrooms into squares and small pieces. Boil the penne for 15 minutes and drain the hot water out, add some oil and stir it evenly. Stir fry the pork chopped in oil and later add the sliced mushrooms, bell peppers and tomatoes, leave it cooked for 5 minutes then add the pasta sauce in. Add a bit of salt and sugar to your taste and leave the sauce cooked for another 15 minutes, until the veggies are a bit over cooked then it’s ready to be served. Prepare your penne pasta on a dish, put the yummy just cook pasta sauce on top and add some cheese for a perfect taste, and now you have a very nice pasta, a pasta a la Steven style.

មតិ»

1. chornsokun - ខែកញ្ញា 13, 2008

talking about food I am the expert in cook​ មី all taste; មី+ទឹកដោះគោ oh so yummy man it the last choice when coding late lol

2. leo - ខែកញ្ញា 13, 2008

lol… hahah.. next time i can cook u a carbonara:) will taste better .

3. STARFiSH - ខែកញ្ញា 13, 2008

មីទឹកដោះគោ?? Never heard of that, are you sure that it’s good? I have a feeling that it wont be compatible with my stomach ehehheh.

Hey Leo, yeah next time prove me that you can cook better then Steve ehehhe.

4. Barbie - ខែកញ្ញា 13, 2008

It’s 12:22 am, PP’s time ^ ^ My stomach is rumbling ^ ^ Wondering if u still have half dish of ur yummylicious pasta left? Heh heh….

5. Lyda - ខែកញ្ញា 14, 2008

AH~~spaghetti~?! It smell very awful for me!! My sis used to cook it but it is not fit for me 🙂

6. chornsokun - ខែកញ្ញា 14, 2008

I use cow head milk it go well together + a can of ABC + time to consume ~12:30 AM try that man

7. Jackie - ខែកញ្ញា 16, 2008

Look good but I don’t fancy it… Well, talking italian food I just like pizza 🙂 btw, nice to hear ur cooking skill is back.

8. sophak - ខែកញ្ញា 17, 2008

hehe U’re BEING kind, bro! Thanks for the recipe lolzzz I will try it to do it when I’m back to Jp too.

9. Phossdey Sambo - ខែកញ្ញា 20, 2008

Hey, I did not know you are interested in food! God, got to try this recipe … it looks good.

PS I am an Italian food lover. kekekeke

10. Khmer Blog - ខែកញ្ញា 20, 2008

ជំរាបសួរ
ទើបតែបានបង្កើតប្លុកថ្មី

-សូមជួយមើលផង
ក្រែងមានខុសឆ្កង
ចន្លោះត្រង់ណា
មើលមិនគាប់ភ្នែក
នឹងអ្នកទស្សនា
សូមជួយកែគ្នា
ផងណា ណាបងណា!

-ទោះខុសឬត្រូវ
ជួយកែតម្រូវ
ជួយស្ថាបនា
ខ្ញុំបាទរង់ចាំ
រាល់ការនិន្ទា
មេត្តាជួយគ្នា
បានល្អតទៅ!

11. naryphing - ខែកញ្ញា 21, 2008

good to know that u can cook so one day if we have a chance to reunion i will let u cook for me,rite poo ? 🙂 .

12. Ada - ខែកញ្ញា 23, 2008

ban eat pasta mok aout me teat . khnum klean nas deng te , mech kor min invited me tov eat de , mad heuy

13. STARFiSH - ខែកញ្ញា 25, 2008

Hey Barbie, sorry dear, I dont have any of it left, next time I do it, i’ll email some to you hehehe.

Haha, Lyda, so wat is your favorite food then? Let me guess, pong tea chean? 😛

Kun, your recipe still looks strange to me, I’ll try it when i get back 😀 and you have to eat it first, it’s not that i dont believe in u or anything but milk and noodle and beer??? I’d rather have a glass of milk follows by a bowl of noodle and wouldnt mind one or 2 beers after, one after another but not all at a time, cheer man!

Jackie, bro, my cooking skill is going nowhere. I cook the same food most of the time, sometimes i couldnt even eat my own cooking, oh how i miss Mom’s food. 😦

Sophak, u dont have to go back to Japan to try it out, i bet we could easily find the ingredients in the local supermarket. 😀

Phossdey, try it and if it turns out to be something you dont like, dont blame me, blame Steven, the recipe I stole from him hehehhe.

Nary, you’re welcome, anytime dear!

Ada​, អត់បានហៅទេ ង៉ៃហ្នឹងឃ្លានពេក ញ៉ាំម្នាក់ឯងអស់ទៅ ចាំង៉ៃក្រោយទៅ 😀

14. អេដា - ខែតុលា 10, 2008

ok later kor later but dont forget na


ឆ្លើយ​តប

