jump to navigation

Paris ខែធ្នូ 4, 2008

Posted by STARFiSH in Travels.
trackback

La Tour Eiffel

It has been such a wonderful holiday in Paris, there are lots to like about this old city, the architecture is just marvellous, great proportion, great workmanship in details, it is a great piece of art as a whole, a huge one. There’s so much I have to say, I was astonished as I got out of the metro, I looked around and walked the neighbourhood, I was feeling awsomes, it was Quartier 13, a residential precint, mostly small business at ground floor, it’s where I had lunch. My friend told me to hold my jaw, since it’s not the best of Paris, there are so much I yet to explore.

An intersection in Quartier 13

មតិ»

1. Kessey - ខែធ្នូ 4, 2008

the pictures are great, specially the Tour Eiffel. 1 thump..

2. STARFiSH - ខែធ្នូ 4, 2008

Thanks Kessey, how have you been? 😀

3. កេសី - ខែធ្នូ 5, 2008

not just busy but extremely busy. i’m trying to get rid of my works so i can go home for Christmas and New Year. so what’s up with you out there? i can tell that you gad lot of funs in Paris.

4. អគ្គលីបុត្រ - ខែធ្នូ 6, 2008

ប៉ារីស បារាំង​ អតីត អាណានិគម យើង!

5. Lyda - ខែធ្នូ 7, 2008

Hay Starfish you go to Paris for holiday? wow! great! Well, maybe you have d best time in your life hoey! wow ! sounds so harmony!
Now m is in the perk of school work! ok wish you have a nice time na! see you.

6. STARFiSH - ខែធ្នូ 12, 2008

Hey Lyda! long time no see!! how you been? still bz eh? thanks for stopping by and wish ya all the best with your school! and update ur blog as well!! 😀

7. STARFiSH - ខែធ្នូ 12, 2008

Yeah, Kessey, I got tones of fun in Paris, thanks to my friend who sacrificed her time keeping me company and show me around.

8. Phossdey Sambo - ខែធ្នូ 15, 2008

oh my god! You went to Paris. I am so jealous!!!!

9. Barbie - ខែធ្នូ 18, 2008

WOW! The picture of the Tour Eiffel is incredibly stunning! nice shot, bro! You can probably become the professional photographer ^ ^ neh ^ ^

Same here! Envy! Envy! Did you go to Disneyland Paris?

10. STARFiSH - ខែធ្នូ 24, 2008

Oh yeah, it was really really good Phossdey 😀

Yeah, Barbie, i did get to Disneyland, my friend works there so i could get in for free ehehhe, but well it was a little too cold to enjoy it and maybe i think im a little too old as well ^_^

11. davithpheap - ខែមករា 10, 2009

Peace – you make me remember my holiday in Europe. Hmm… will go there again soon.


ឆ្លើយ​តប

