jump to navigation

a shoes a day ខែតុលា 30, 2007

Posted by STARFiSH in This & That.
trackback

My Nike Shox VC

my nike shox vc

I bought this pair of nike shox vc 3 weeks ago and i kinda like it so much, actually i would wanna have it in white but it’s only black that I could find. I might have not tell anyone yet that I am into shoes… it’s a little weird that I dont seem to have any hesitation when it comes to buying shoes. Anyway back to the above mentioned shoes, I know that it’s a little outdated since it’s the first nike VC ever and the latest one is VC 4 or maybe they have discontinue the product already… i’m not sure. It looks to be durable and I haven’t really tried it on the concrete court yet… my last Iverson Trainer could only last a short period of time.

Updated: It’s broken now as in mid of february, see? what happend when u bought a pair of used shoes, even if it looks quite new, it wont last long enough.

មតិ»

1. lyna - ខែតុលា 30, 2007

A POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And it’s about shoes -.-”

Oh well.. it’s better than nothing u know.
Hahahaha…

=D

P.S I realised i left my email, that’s how u got it. So ya, u can don’t answer that qn. HAHA!

2. Piseth - ខែតុលា 31, 2007

Wow, it looks so nice.

3. naryphing - ខែតុលា 31, 2007

niceeeeeee i like them specialy the white . Hopefully they are last long .

4. rainnamail - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 3, 2007

yeah, love it… looks nice and seems like cool…

5. Lyda - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 4, 2007

Hahhaha remaind me about Nike, my teacher has just did presentation about it. It was very funny because when he finished, one of student asked him a question that why the Nike company is so successuful?and you know what he replied?he answer that he also don’t know. It was so weird… 🙂 because he presented by himself and he didn’t why….

Anyways, welcome back to your blog. You seem not to update your blog for a long time. And I want to tell you about my new address too,www.vann-lyda.blogspot.com I changed my blog title hoey but everything is still in there. I didn’t delete it because it is my memory. Ok, don’t forget my blog, starfish.

6. s3iLa - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 9, 2007

Nice shoes…. But I prefer the white…

7. សុភ័ក្ត្រ - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 9, 2007

រីករាយ​បុណ្យ​ឯករាជ្យ!

8. khmerbird - ខេមរបក្សា - ខែវិច្ឆិកា 10, 2007

i guess it’s quite $$?

9. STARFiSH - ខែធ្នូ 20, 2007

Wel, let me take this opportunity to thank you guys and girls for stopping by and dropped ur valuable comments, and Lyda, I’ve updated your link and there’s no way that i would forget you. KB, the shoes is not that expensive, I didnt buy it from any authorized dealer shop, but from a well known un official market around the Olympic stadium where second hand shoes are sold, huh hmm, it’s a secrete okay? dont tell anyone that im wearing second hand shoes. 😛

10. lyna - ខែធ្នូ 27, 2007

when are u going to update!?

11. ramana - ខែធ្នូ 28, 2007

Hey, nothing new there! I came many times still the same! 😦 Happy New Year, good luck. Don’t worry no one no that u wear second hand shoe. Lolz

12. STARFiSH - ខែមករា 24, 2008

Hi guys, it’s updated hehehe… sorry for being so mean lately not to update this blog, i know how boring it is to come to a blog and see the shoes everytime ;P


បញ្ចេញមតិ